Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Fuerst Eye Center

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in West Covina, CA & La Canada / Glendale, CA

80 total reviews

Fuerst Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fuerst Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga S.
Submitted 05/04/21
I’m very pleased with the care Dr. Fuerst has and continues to give me.
Dominick C.
Submitted 04/25/21
This is the first time in over 30 years I have not worn glasses or contacts. I can see as well as a 30-year-old! Dr. Nicole First did a phenomenal job in replacing my lenses, and she explains, thoroughly, the details of the surgery and what to expect. I am grateful to have come to her for this service.
Mahin P.
Submitted 04/13/21
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY VISIT TO DR Fuerst
Muriel B.
Submitted 04/01/21
I had been a patient of Dr. Scheinhorn, MD, since 2016. After she retired, Dr. Nicole became my ophthalmologist. She and her personnel are very professional, thorough and caring.
Dianne R.
Submitted 03/19/21
The office staff and technicians are very efficient and friendly. They are fastidious in their safety precautions with Covid restrictions. I always feel like I am heard and well cared for by Dr. Nicole Fuerst.
Joann P.
Submitted 03/19/21
It was a good experience. Very professional
Mary R.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dry informative
John C.
Submitted 03/06/21
Great experience. Was able to schedule the appointment quickly and the visit was very professional and I left with a good understanding of my options and was able to make an informed decision about my future treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Fuerst and her team.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/03/21
The visit was pleasant & the staff accommodating. What more could one want?
Lynda W.
Submitted 01/15/21
I had severe squinting and dry eye for several years before my appointment with Dr. Nicole Fuerst. She was amazing in her diagnosis and in prescribing the remedy. She was so pleasant and thorough in her explanation to me !
David M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Nicole is THE BEST!!!
Karen B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Quick
Norma E.
Submitted 12/20/20
I has cataract surgery last Monday. My experience with Dr Fuerst and his staff was very satisfying. The minute I arrived to the facility everyone was attentive, professional and friendly. Dr Fuerst answered all my questions and was very patient. He is a great doctor/surgeon with very good bedside manners which i think is very important for a patient about to have surgery.
Shoji K.
Submitted 12/19/20
Most excellent!!
James E.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great
Claremce L.
Submitted 11/19/20
I received very good treatment from The entire staff. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and were not rushing me through, even though the office was very busy when I was there. Dr. Fuerst also took his time to give me a thorough check-up. I felt like I had his complete attention. Thanks so much.
Dianne R.
Submitted 11/15/20
Everything from my initial visit through my post-op appointment went very smoothly. The Dr. and her staff provided me excellent information and everything was precisely planned and explained. All people involved were very kind and accommodating. The Covid precautions were well implemented so I felt safe. The only negative was a long wait at the surgery center. I don't know if that is normal or if it was just that day. I am very glad my optometrist recommended this office.
Danielle B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Quick and informative
OSCAR V.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very Good
Amity G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Everyone in this practice is personable and professional. All aspects of the exam were undertaken Skillfully and with comfort in mind. Questions were answered thoroughly and patiently. I could not have had a better experience.