Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Fuerst Eye Center

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in West Covina, CA & La Canada / Glendale, CA

72 total reviews

Fuerst Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fuerst Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 02/03/21
The visit was pleasant & the staff accommodating. What more could one want?
Lynda W.
Submitted 01/15/21
I had severe squinting and dry eye for several years before my appointment with Dr. Nicole Fuerst. She was amazing in her diagnosis and in prescribing the remedy. She was so pleasant and thorough in her explanation to me !
David M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Nicole is THE BEST!!!
Karen B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Quick
Norma E.
Submitted 12/20/20
I has cataract surgery last Monday. My experience with Dr Fuerst and his staff was very satisfying. The minute I arrived to the facility everyone was attentive, professional and friendly. Dr Fuerst answered all my questions and was very patient. He is a great doctor/surgeon with very good bedside manners which i think is very important for a patient about to have surgery.
Shoji K.
Submitted 12/19/20
Most excellent!!
James E.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great
Claremce L.
Submitted 11/19/20
I received very good treatment from The entire staff. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and were not rushing me through, even though the office was very busy when I was there. Dr. Fuerst also took his time to give me a thorough check-up. I felt like I had his complete attention. Thanks so much.
Dianne R.
Submitted 11/15/20
Everything from my initial visit through my post-op appointment went very smoothly. The Dr. and her staff provided me excellent information and everything was precisely planned and explained. All people involved were very kind and accommodating. The Covid precautions were well implemented so I felt safe. The only negative was a long wait at the surgery center. I don't know if that is normal or if it was just that day. I am very glad my optometrist recommended this office.
Danielle B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Quick and informative
OSCAR V.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very Good
Amity G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Everyone in this practice is personable and professional. All aspects of the exam were undertaken Skillfully and with comfort in mind. Questions were answered thoroughly and patiently. I could not have had a better experience.
Cathy B.
Submitted 11/08/20
Friendly, professional & kind.
Anthony T.
Submitted 11/07/20
I went to the Fuerst Eye Center at the recommendation of several friends. The office was clean and the employees were helpful. I saw Dr. Nicole and was VERY happy with her. She was thorough and very nice. I'm sure the rest of my visits will go equally well.
Al D.
Submitted 11/07/20
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Fuerst since 1987. Countless exams and a number of surgeries and each time he is friendly, compassionate and professional. We consider him our friend.
Maruk T.
Submitted 10/23/20
very satisfied, she is good eye doctor answers all questions.
Agustin B.
Submitted 10/21/20
The doctor and staff were very accommodating
Trinidad A.
Submitted 10/17/20
The doctor and all his staff are very dedicated to provide profesional service and all detail oriented profetionals. My eyes are good and i foreever Will be thankful to Dr. Fuerst.
Lor S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Pleasant. Service was good, efficient and observed Covid19 CDC protocol. Dr. Fuerst was nice and professional. Everyone in the office and the eyeglasses shop were very nice
Sigfredo M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very professional staff and outstanding customer service. I got there on time for my apt and the staff was very quick to log me in. Due to the circumstances of Covid 19 didn't wait to long which was a huge plus for me.