Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

David J. Fuerst, MD, Inc.

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in West Covina, CA & La Canada / Glendale, CA

17 total reviews

David J. Fuerst, MD, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about David J. Fuerst, MD, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria (Lupe) J.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Fuerst and his team members are friendly, professional, and efficient in their duties in insure that their patients receive the best care available.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/13/20
I had an appointment to see if I needed cataract surgery. Dr. Fuerst and the staff explained the procedures and answered all of my questions.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 02/13/20
excellent
Michael B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Fuerst performed surgery to remove a cataract and for vision enhancement. All aspects of Dr. Fuerst's professional services have been first rate and I would recommend him to any of my friends or relatives requiring this type of service.
James O.
Submitted 12/29/19
Very professional a great first visit
Griselda M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great care. I really enjoy my visits because Dr. Nicole is calming and professional. Great doctor. I highly recommend her.
Alicia W.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Fuerst and his staff did a great job removing my cataract and providing excellent follow-up care.
Paul B.
Submitted 12/27/19
I had a very good experience. The staff gave me the necessary medical forms that they required prior to my visit so I had everything ready when I arrived. They saw me within minutes of my arrival. I received a vision exam and an eye exam. Both were preformed very professionally. The doctor discussed my case with me and we agreed on the next appointment. The staff helped set up my future visit. I am very pleased with my care.
Richard H.
Submitted 12/26/19
My exam was thorough and professionaI was seen when scheduled and did not have to wait too long thru the various exams
Charles G.
Submitted 12/26/19
I was and am having trouble with my eyes and Dr. Fuerst saw something which was going to eventually take my vison away because of this discovery I am now having shots that will cure it.
Michele K.
Submitted 12/25/19
Friendly and competant.
Olga K.
Submitted 12/24/19
It couldn't have been better. Dr. Fuerst knows what he's doing. Thank heaven!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Fuerst is a very caring, professional doctor. I like her a lot.
Elinor A.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Fuerst does not overbook patients, and thus not only is the waiting time usually not long, he take the necessary time to spend with each patient, to listen to questions with patience and to respond at length. This is important to someone such as myself, who has multiple eye problems. He performed expert cataract surgery on one of my eyes.I appreciate his expertise, as well as his dry wit and humor--he has an excellent bed-side manner, explaining all procedures as he performs them. I deeply appreciate his empathetic sensitivity--which is why I drive out of my way, usually about 75 minutes, to see him.
Donald Y.
Submitted 12/23/19
Pleasant
Robert B.
Submitted 12/23/19
My appointment was for my annual eye checkup. Dr. Fuerst and his entire staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I have been seeing Dr. Fuerst for two decades and could not be more pleased.
John S.
Submitted 12/23/19
All good