Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Fuerst Eye Center

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in West Covina, CA & La Canada / Glendale, CA

24 total reviews

Fuerst Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fuerst Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy S.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very satisfied.
Maria P.
Submitted 03/11/20
First time visiting this office and meeting with Dr. Nicole Fuerst. My experience was amazing since I have not seen an eye doctor for several years. The time spent in the office was about 1 hour with excellent customer service from the front desk to the techs and Dr. Fuerst. I am very satisfied and will refer my family members.
J2mes K.
Submitted 03/09/20
a very expert and fine visit
Coobtee N.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very thorough and pleasant. The staff was very helpful.
Fred D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very satisfied with services
Tom S.
Submitted 03/06/20
I am very happy with Dr Nicole Furst. I would recomend her to anyone needing her help.
Doreen W.
Submitted 03/06/20
Prompt, friendly, efficient, thorough and encouraging.
Maria (Lupe) J.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Fuerst and his team members are friendly, professional, and efficient in their duties in insure that their patients receive the best care available.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/13/20
I had an appointment to see if I needed cataract surgery. Dr. Fuerst and the staff explained the procedures and answered all of my questions.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 02/13/20
excellent
Michael B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Fuerst performed surgery to remove a cataract and for vision enhancement. All aspects of Dr. Fuerst's professional services have been first rate and I would recommend him to any of my friends or relatives requiring this type of service.
James O.
Submitted 12/29/19
Very professional a great first visit
Griselda M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great care. I really enjoy my visits because Dr. Nicole is calming and professional. Great doctor. I highly recommend her.
Alicia W.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Fuerst and his staff did a great job removing my cataract and providing excellent follow-up care.
Paul B.
Submitted 12/27/19
I had a very good experience. The staff gave me the necessary medical forms that they required prior to my visit so I had everything ready when I arrived. They saw me within minutes of my arrival. I received a vision exam and an eye exam. Both were preformed very professionally. The doctor discussed my case with me and we agreed on the next appointment. The staff helped set up my future visit. I am very pleased with my care.
Richard H.
Submitted 12/26/19
My exam was thorough and professionaI was seen when scheduled and did not have to wait too long thru the various exams
Charles G.
Submitted 12/26/19
I was and am having trouble with my eyes and Dr. Fuerst saw something which was going to eventually take my vison away because of this discovery I am now having shots that will cure it.
Michele K.
Submitted 12/25/19
Friendly and competant.
Olga K.
Submitted 12/24/19
It couldn't have been better. Dr. Fuerst knows what he's doing. Thank heaven!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Fuerst is a very caring, professional doctor. I like her a lot.