Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Fuerst Eye Center

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in West Covina, CA & La Canada / Glendale, CA

38 total reviews

Fuerst Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fuerst Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edmond Y.
Submitted 08/12/20
I think Dr. Fuerst was very professional and honest in his opinion about my visit.
Maria J.
Submitted 08/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Fuerst for many many years. He has always treated me the utmost of care. I will always trust him to treat me with the best medical procedures that will insure the preservation of my corneas.
Betsy B.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Fuerst is a very professional doctor, but very friendly too.
Edward G.
Submitted 08/02/20
A wonderful experience. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Fuerst.
Shoji K.
Submitted 08/01/20
Time efficient. Clear explanation. Great attitude.
Miriam G.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great
Carey D.
Submitted 07/27/20
No problems.
Steve K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Anyone needing Cataract Surgery, Look No further than Dr. David Fuerst! His whole staff are the friendliest, most professional people I've had pleasure of being treated by. I needed surgery on my left eye because I could no longer see anything from that eye. I was given the most thorough exam, I've ever had. Once it was determined that I indeed needed surgery, Dr Fuerst scheduled the Laser surgery promptly at the Surgery Center in Arcadia. Again, the staff there, were very friendly, & prepped me with care, & answered all the questions I had. Once I was prepped, the actual surgery only took about 5mins. I could immediately see as good as I could when I was 20yrs old! I was so impressed by the whole procedure, that I scheduled the same Laser surgery for my other eye the next day! At 68yrs old, I now have better than 20/20 vision in both eyes, and haven't been this happy in a long time! Dr. Fuerst is absolutely the Best, and I had the Best experience ever! Thank you Dr. Fuerst, Pam, Norma, Mary, & the rest of the staff!
George W.
Submitted 07/19/20
In these trying times is was great that she would even see me. See was very pleasant to be around and was very through. Both she and her staff were very friendly and efficient.
Sally R.
Submitted 07/19/20
I did not have to wait long, and everyone wore masks, even during the eye exams. I felt safe and well taken care of.
Darlene H.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Fuerst is always pleasant and attentive. His knowledge and skill is very reassuring.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Perfect
Maruk T.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. N. Fuerst is very thorough in her examination and explains every thing very well. I am very happy with everything.
Mary Lou R.
Submitted 06/04/20
This was my third visit with Dr. Nicole, and each time with her is a great experience. Her care and concern is genuine, always addressing any concerns I may have. Treatment has been wonderful. The front office staff is great too!
Judy S.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very satisfied.
Maria P.
Submitted 03/11/20
First time visiting this office and meeting with Dr. Nicole Fuerst. My experience was amazing since I have not seen an eye doctor for several years. The time spent in the office was about 1 hour with excellent customer service from the front desk to the techs and Dr. Fuerst. I am very satisfied and will refer my family members.
J2mes K.
Submitted 03/09/20
a very expert and fine visit
Coobtee N.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very thorough and pleasant. The staff was very helpful.
Fred D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very satisfied with services
Tom S.
Submitted 03/06/20
I am very happy with Dr Nicole Furst. I would recomend her to anyone needing her help.