Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Fuerst Eye Center

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in West Covina, CA & La Canada / Glendale, CA

91 total reviews

Fuerst Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fuerst Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent Doctor and staff. Friendly, very knowledgeable, and makes you feel comfortable.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/13/21
I had to wait about 25 minutes - which really isn't too bad. The assistant that provided most of the testing and information for Nicole was very thorough, very pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Fuerst followed up with her exam and also was pleasant and professional. The exam was fairly quick. I did not have to wait very long in the exam rooms. I believe that the exam and results were very professional.
Paul N.
Submitted 09/12/21
Office staff very professional support staff very professional I exam my doctor very Thorough overall a very good experience
Judith W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Fuerst took the time to really talk to me. Andrea who saw me first had a great bedside manner and was very knowledgable.
Frieda C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Everything went as scheduled. All questions answered.
Gayane R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very caring, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. Pleasure to be their patient.
Edward G.
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr. Fuerst did cataract surgery on both of my eyes and did a great job. I would highly recommend Dr. Fuerst.
Fritz R.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Fuerst accomplished more in a delicate 30 minute eye surgery than my previous surgeon could not accomplish in 40 years with the help of a cornea transplant and countless hydra soft contact lenses. I can see now better with my operated on eye than with my ‘regular’ eye. That’s what I call a success story. Thank you soooo much, Dr. Fuerst
Nicole M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great service but a bit of a wait.
Laura G.
Submitted 06/21/21
On time. Attentive to issues
Anthony T.
Submitted 06/08/21
I have worn either glasses or contact lenses since I was 2 years old. I was diagnosed with cataracts a few years ago and came to Dr Fuerst on a friend’s recommendation. The office staff is very friendly and patient. I had eyes done and the process was extremely fast and painless. My vision recovery has been rapidly remarkable. I can truly see better without glasses or contacts than I can remember. Trust a life changing experience for me. Thank You Dr Nicole Fuerst!!
Olga S.
Submitted 05/04/21
I’m very pleased with the care Dr. Fuerst has and continues to give me.
Dominick C.
Submitted 04/25/21
This is the first time in over 30 years I have not worn glasses or contacts. I can see as well as a 30-year-old! Dr. Nicole First did a phenomenal job in replacing my lenses, and she explains, thoroughly, the details of the surgery and what to expect. I am grateful to have come to her for this service.
Mahin P.
Submitted 04/13/21
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY VISIT TO DR Fuerst
Muriel B.
Submitted 04/01/21
I had been a patient of Dr. Scheinhorn, MD, since 2016. After she retired, Dr. Nicole became my ophthalmologist. She and her personnel are very professional, thorough and caring.
Dianne R.
Submitted 03/19/21
The office staff and technicians are very efficient and friendly. They are fastidious in their safety precautions with Covid restrictions. I always feel like I am heard and well cared for by Dr. Nicole Fuerst.
Joann P.
Submitted 03/19/21
It was a good experience. Very professional
Mary R.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dry informative
John C.
Submitted 03/06/21
Great experience. Was able to schedule the appointment quickly and the visit was very professional and I left with a good understanding of my options and was able to make an informed decision about my future treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Fuerst and her team.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/03/21
The visit was pleasant & the staff accommodating. What more could one want?