Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Fuerst Eye Center

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in West Covina, CA & La Canada / Glendale, CA

107 total reviews

Fuerst Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fuerst Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raffi B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great experience, the front desk, staff and the MD were efficient and explained to the procedure in detail.
Shay M.
Submitted 08/06/22
The woman who did my initial exam - im sorry I don’t remember her name but she has very long hair- was so sweet, it made my visit very pleasant and comfortable. Doctor Fuerst took extra time to explain some eye things to me, which made my visit educational! I appreciated that my exam was thorough and I felt taken care of.
Asped A.
Submitted 08/04/22
I had an emergency, the office accommodate me within 30 minutes, Dr Nicole is a perfect doctor, appreciate her approach treatments , thanks.
Jack S.
Submitted 07/27/22
One of the most wonderful, skilled and caring doctor and staff I have ever met. She helped me to regain my vision and I am so grateful.
Manuel A.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Fuerst and his staff are all very caring and patient. They take time to explain what is going on.
DEBBIE M.
Submitted 06/21/22
We are always pleased with the high quality of service and respect we receive here. Everyone is friendly and professional. I am very happy with everyone and everthing.
Tamera N.
Submitted 05/04/22
Staff is very friendly, very easy to get too being right off the 2 freeway and plenty of parking. However Dr. David Fuerst is very friendly, on top of what he is doing. I personally had Catarak surgery, and I appreciated the communication and updates during my surgery to be more comfortable and in control, like team work :) Very good results and super fast recovery. Highly recommend.
Jackie H.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr Fuerst has helped my husband for many years with his corneal issues. He has consistently gone the extra mile for him with his corneal procedures and always had the time to explain to him and us what he had done. He is very professional yet personable and has always performed his surgeries with utmost precision. We would highly recommend him for corneal issues.
Houri M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very professional practice with an amazing staff. Nicole Fuerst is very easy to communicate with. She is an excellent doctor and cares about her patients and their well being. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Vivian M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very professional and friendly I feel like family
Mircea B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great staff and dr. interaction, knowledgeable and professional. Will continue coming here.
Nancy H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Is always so thorough and caring.
Sue W.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very thorough and professional and friendly.
Bruce T.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Nicole Fuerst is the very best.
Juan G.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great Dr
Thomas S.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have confidence in Dr Fuerst. My vision has improved since I first saw her and she is open to any concerns I may have. The office is well run and the staff friendly. What can I say more?
Frank T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent Doctor and staff. Friendly, very knowledgeable, and makes you feel comfortable.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/13/21
I had to wait about 25 minutes - which really isn't too bad. The assistant that provided most of the testing and information for Nicole was very thorough, very pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Fuerst followed up with her exam and also was pleasant and professional. The exam was fairly quick. I did not have to wait very long in the exam rooms. I believe that the exam and results were very professional.
Paul N.
Submitted 09/12/21
Office staff very professional support staff very professional I exam my doctor very Thorough overall a very good experience
Judith W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Fuerst took the time to really talk to me. Andrea who saw me first had a great bedside manner and was very knowledgable.