Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Fuerst Eye Center

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in West Covina, CA & La Canada / Glendale, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Fuerst Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fuerst Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Nicole is THE BEST!!!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Quick
Norma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
I has cataract surgery last Monday. My experience with Dr Fuerst and his staff was very satisfying. The minute I arrived to the facility everyone was attentive, professional and friendly. Dr Fuerst answered all my questions and was very patient. He is a great doctor/surgeon with very good bedside manners which i think is very important for a patient about to have surgery.
Shoji K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Most excellent!!
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Great
Claremce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
I received very good treatment from The entire staff. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and were not rushing me through, even though the office was very busy when I was there. Dr. Fuerst also took his time to give me a thorough check-up. I felt like I had his complete attention. Thanks so much.
Dianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
Everything from my initial visit through my post-op appointment went very smoothly. The Dr. and her staff provided me excellent information and everything was precisely planned and explained. All people involved were very kind and accommodating. The Covid precautions were well implemented so I felt safe. The only negative was a long wait at the surgery center. I don't know if that is normal or if it was just that day. I am very glad my optometrist recommended this office.
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Quick and informative
OSCAR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Very Good
Amity G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Everyone in this practice is personable and professional. All aspects of the exam were undertaken Skillfully and with comfort in mind. Questions were answered thoroughly and patiently. I could not have had a better experience.
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Friendly, professional & kind.
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
I went to the Fuerst Eye Center at the recommendation of several friends. The office was clean and the employees were helpful. I saw Dr. Nicole and was VERY happy with her. She was thorough and very nice. I'm sure the rest of my visits will go equally well.
Al D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Fuerst since 1987. Countless exams and a number of surgeries and each time he is friendly, compassionate and professional. We consider him our friend.
Maruk T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
very satisfied, she is good eye doctor answers all questions.
Agustin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
The doctor and staff were very accommodating
Trinidad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
The doctor and all his staff are very dedicated to provide profesional service and all detail oriented profetionals. My eyes are good and i foreever Will be thankful to Dr. Fuerst.
Lor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Pleasant. Service was good, efficient and observed Covid19 CDC protocol. Dr. Fuerst was nice and professional. Everyone in the office and the eyeglasses shop were very nice
Sigfredo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Very professional staff and outstanding customer service. I got there on time for my apt and the staff was very quick to log me in. Due to the circumstances of Covid 19 didn't wait to long which was a huge plus for me.
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Thank you for taking the time to help me find out what's the cause for the blurry eye. Your staff are warm and friendly which made my experience a pleasant one. Keep up the good work and take care.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
I liked my new eye doctor a lot...