Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Fuerst Eye Center

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in West Covina, CA & La Canada / Glendale, CA

91 total reviews

Fuerst Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fuerst Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary K.
Submitted 10/11/20
I liked my new eye doctor a lot...
Ned R.
Submitted 10/10/20
I always feel confident in the care I get at the medical office and at the surgery center. Both Drs. Fuerst answer all my questions. The technicians are competent and friendly.
Janniver T.
Submitted 10/10/20
Annual eye check up was a good experience. Dr was attentive and thorough.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Absolutely wonderful. The Dr and staff were all great, on time and professional. I highly recommend.
Kelly S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Sandra V.
Submitted 09/27/20
Wonderful!!!
Tina Marie I.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Nicole Fuerst diagnosed and treated my dry-eye issue quickly and professionally, and for that, I am ever so grateful.
Elzie W.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Feurst is always bery professional and easy to communicate with. He explains test results in a language that a novice can understand.
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/28/20
This was my first encounter with Dr. Nicole Fuerst since taking over the practice from my former doctor. The doctor and staff were courteous and professional and all tests were executed as I expected. I will see them next year for my annual exam. : )
Ron S.
Submitted 08/28/20
The entire staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Nicole is very professional and observant. She is very easy to talk to and she listens.
Norma E.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Fuerst was great! He explained everything and answered all my questions with patience & understanding. His staff is the best. They are very professional and friendly.
Norma E.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Furst was great. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. His staff is the best!!! Very professional and friendly.
Sean M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Informative, clear, friendly, courteous. Dr. Nicole helped me to think through my options, gave concise and helpful answers, and made me feel in good hands!
Edmond Y.
Submitted 08/12/20
I think Dr. Fuerst was very professional and honest in his opinion about my visit.
Maria J.
Submitted 08/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Fuerst for many many years. He has always treated me the utmost of care. I will always trust him to treat me with the best medical procedures that will insure the preservation of my corneas.
Betsy B.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Fuerst is a very professional doctor, but very friendly too.
Edward G.
Submitted 08/02/20
A wonderful experience. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Fuerst.
Shoji K.
Submitted 08/01/20
Time efficient. Clear explanation. Great attitude.
Miriam G.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great
Carey D.
Submitted 07/27/20
No problems.