Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Fuerst Eye Center

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in West Covina, CA & La Canada / Glendale, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Fuerst Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fuerst Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
In these trying times is was great that she would even see me. See was very pleasant to be around and was very through. Both she and her staff were very friendly and efficient.
Sally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
I did not have to wait long, and everyone wore masks, even during the eye exams. I felt safe and well taken care of.
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Fuerst is always pleasant and attentive. His knowledge and skill is very reassuring.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Perfect
Maruk T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. N. Fuerst is very thorough in her examination and explains every thing very well. I am very happy with everything.
Mary Lou R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
This was my third visit with Dr. Nicole, and each time with her is a great experience. Her care and concern is genuine, always addressing any concerns I may have. Treatment has been wonderful. The front office staff is great too!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Very satisfied.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
First time visiting this office and meeting with Dr. Nicole Fuerst. My experience was amazing since I have not seen an eye doctor for several years. The time spent in the office was about 1 hour with excellent customer service from the front desk to the techs and Dr. Fuerst. I am very satisfied and will refer my family members.
J2mes K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
a very expert and fine visit
Coobtee N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Very thorough and pleasant. The staff was very helpful.
Fred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Very satisfied with services
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
I am very happy with Dr Nicole Furst. I would recomend her to anyone needing her help.
Doreen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Prompt, friendly, efficient, thorough and encouraging.
Maria (Lupe) J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Fuerst and his team members are friendly, professional, and efficient in their duties in insure that their patients receive the best care available.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
I had an appointment to see if I needed cataract surgery. Dr. Fuerst and the staff explained the procedures and answered all of my questions.
Kathryn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
excellent
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Fuerst performed surgery to remove a cataract and for vision enhancement. All aspects of Dr. Fuerst's professional services have been first rate and I would recommend him to any of my friends or relatives requiring this type of service.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
Very professional a great first visit
Griselda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
Great care. I really enjoy my visits because Dr. Nicole is calming and professional. Great doctor. I highly recommend her.
Alicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Fuerst and his staff did a great job removing my cataract and providing excellent follow-up care.