Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Fuerst Eye Center

Board-Certified Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in West Covina, CA & La Canada / Glendale, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Fuerst Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fuerst Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
My exam was thorough and professionaI was seen when scheduled and did not have to wait too long thru the various exams
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
I was and am having trouble with my eyes and Dr. Fuerst saw something which was going to eventually take my vison away because of this discovery I am now having shots that will cure it.
Michele K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
Friendly and competant.
Olga K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
It couldn't have been better. Dr. Fuerst knows what he's doing. Thank heaven!
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Fuerst is a very caring, professional doctor. I like her a lot.
Elinor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Fuerst does not overbook patients, and thus not only is the waiting time usually not long, he take the necessary time to spend with each patient, to listen to questions with patience and to respond at length. This is important to someone such as myself, who has multiple eye problems. He performed expert cataract surgery on one of my eyes.I appreciate his expertise, as well as his dry wit and humor--he has an excellent bed-side manner, explaining all procedures as he performs them. I deeply appreciate his empathetic sensitivity--which is why I drive out of my way, usually about 75 minutes, to see him.
Donald Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Pleasant
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
My appointment was for my annual eye checkup. Dr. Fuerst and his entire staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I have been seeing Dr. Fuerst for two decades and could not be more pleased.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
All good